CONTACT US

Feel the need to speak to us why not submit a form and we will get back to you soon

IESSA OFFICE

(082) 727 8666

 info@iessa.org.za

Suite #21 Building 1

3 Bauhinia Street, Oxford Office Park

Highveld Techno Park, Centurion

Complete the form below and
IESSA will be in touch.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

CONTACT LIST

Council
Past PresidentAlex Cremerpastp@iessa.org.za
PresidentDaniel Kasperpresident@iessa.org.za
Vice PresidentMuhamed Akhalwayavicep@iessa.org.za
FinanceDonna Cogillfinance@iessa.org.za
DevelopmentSteffen Schrodercourses@iessa.org.za
TechnologyJoel Ndabatechnology@iessa.org.za
CIEPieter du Toitcie@iessa.org.za
MembershipAndrè Paulmembership@iessa.org.za
PRDereck Curriepr@iessa.org.za
Branch Chairs
GautengHenk Rotmangauteng@iessa.org.za
Kwa Zulu NatalAbner Naidookwazulunatal@iessa.org.za
Administration
General enquiriesLynn Daunceyinfo@iessa.org.za082 727 8666
Account enquiriesJayne Bevisaccounts@iessa.org.za082 788 4724
Event enquiriesTracey Mortonevents@iessa.org.za082 727 8666