CONTACT US

Feel the need to speak to us why not submit a form and we will get back to you soon

IESSA OFFICE

(011) 476-4171   

(082) 727 8666

 info@iessa.org.za

Suite #21 Building 1

3 Bauhinia Street, Oxford Office Park

Highveld Techno Park, Centurion

Complete the form below and
IESSA will be in touch.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

CONTACT LIST

Council
Past PresidentNatasha van der Waltpastp@iessa.org.za082 807 7310
PresidentAlex Cremerpresident@iessa.org.za082 994 0674
Vice PresidentDaniel Kaspervicep@iessa.org.za082 680 5127
FinanceDonna Cogillfinance@iessa.org.za082 789 4986
DevelopmentBjorn Smidt-Hartcourses@iessa.org.za083 346 7126
TechnologyJoel Ndabatechnology@iessa.org.za071 138 4563
CIEPieter du Toitcie@iessa.org.za081 299 0445
MembershipAndrè Blignautmembership@iessa.org.za083 753 7648
PRMuhamed Akhalwayapr@iessa.org.za071 677 9446
Branch Chairs
GautengHenk Rotmangauteng@iessa.org.za074 080 9997
Kwa Zulu NatalAbner Naidookwazulunatal@iessa.org.za083 311 0536
Western CapeChris Brownwesterncape@iessa.org.za079 076 8826
Administration
General enquiriesLynn Daunceyinfo@iessa.org.za082 727 8666
Account enquiriesJayne Bevisaccounts@iessa.org.za082 788 4724
Event enquiriesTracey Mortonevents@iessa.org.za082 727 8666