COMMITTEES

Please select the region that you reside in to view the committee:

Council and Committee

Council
Past PresidentAlex Cremerpastp@iessa.org.za
PresidentDaniel Kasperpresident@iessa.org.za
Vice PresidentAlex Cremervicep@iessa.org.za
FinanceDonna Cogillfinance@iessa.org.za
DevelopmentSteffen Schrodercourses@iessa.org.za
TechnologyAndre Paultechnology@iessa.org.za
CIEPieter du Toitcie@iessa.org.za
MembershipSean Schoombliemembership@iessa.org.za
PRDereck Curriepr@iessa.org.za

Gauteng Branch Committee

RoleNameEmail
ChairmanHenk RotmanHenk.iessa@yahoo.com

Kwazulu Natal Branch Committee

RoleNameEmail
ChairmanAbner Naidookwazulunatal@iessa.org.za