Johannesburg Branch

Johannesburg Branch Committee

Role Name Phone Number Email
Chairlady
Vice Chairman
Secretary
Membership
Technology
CIE
PR
PR
Finance
Donna Coghill
Kurt Isele
Chantale Ziman
Alex Cremer
Henk Rotman
Daniel Kasper
Richard Longford
Mark Botha
Donna Cogill
082 789 4986
082 902 0543
082 466 6276
082 994 0674
082 572 2710
082 680 5127
083 411 2322
076 562 3353
082 789 4986
donna@reeflite.com
kurt@lightnet.co.za
chantale@reeflite.com
Acremer@verbatim-europe.com
henk.rotman@philips.com
d.kasper@beka-schreder.co.za
richard@cosine.co.za
mark.botha@ee.co.za
donna@reeflite.com


To receive Johannesburg Branch notices please follow this link and you will be added to the mailing list.

Click here to see the Johannesburg Branch membership list.

Click here to see information on Courses being presented.

Golf Day 31st August, 2017 Contact Tracey for Booking Forms events@iessa.org.za